Furthermore, she shares a massive net worth over $ My hope is to share my journey of motherhood, marriage, and life with all of you. Catlin Thielen Meet the lovely Caitlin Thielen; she is the stunning wife of NFL player Adam Thielen, the 6'2" wide receiver for the Minnesota Vikings. Playerswiki Talking about her education, she is a graduate of Woodbury High School and later she attended Iowa State and subsequently transferred to  Minnesota State. Their first son, Asher John Thielen, was born on October 11, 2016. Further, the duo dated for 2 years before they finally decided to tie a knot on May 23, 2015. Reportedly, Caitlin is a lifestyle blogger by profession and we have no information about how much she earns professionally as a blogger. When he finally convinced her, she brought a friend. Most of my friends/ family call me Cait! Furthermore, he has collected $14,887,945 as an entire career earning. I am 26 years old and have been married to my sweet husband for 2 and a half years now. Join Facebook to connect with Caitlin Thielen and others you may know. Reportedly, Caitlin is a lifestyle blogger by profession and we have no information about how much she earns professionally as a blogger. Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. In addition, Adam will earn $805,000 as a base salary, a signing bonus of $9,000,000, a roster bonus of $4,400,000 in 2019. Her husband, Adam plays as a wide receiver for the Minnesota Vikings of the National Football League (NFL). However, the media is still unknown about the venue of their wedding. Most of my friends/ family call me Cait! Adam and his wife, Caitlin Thielen, founded the Thielen Foundation in the fall of 2018 to help serve, educate and inspire those in need. Reportedly, the couple is a parent of 2 children. Furthermore, she was also an avid athlete in her college days. The couple have two children. March 03, 2020 by Caitlin Thielen. Caitlin was born on September 27, 1991, in Appleton, Minnesota. The details about Caitl