I was going to give it 4 stars since it was $100, but then I started playing with the app and it has some pretty cool settings. The package contains one hub and one sensor to control one garage door. Out of the box, this smart garage door opener works on standard 7-foot doors, but it can handle doors up to 10 feet if you buy an extension kit. The iQ3 also makes it easy to arrive home to an open door, … POS randomly opens my garage door instead of closing it at the scheduled time. I live in the foothills of Northern CA. Reviewed in the United States on January 25, 2020, Its a replacement for an old chamberlain.....super frustrating that the old remote doesnt work, but i knew that from the reviews......absolute garbage though that it doesnt work with the homelink garage door openers in my 05 f150 or 2011 altima.....wouldnt work with my outside keypad either.....such a moneygrab is the reason for the downgrade....had to buy a hub for the homelink and a new keypad plus a new remote for the 3rd car.....so about 100 bucks extra i wasnt expecting.....my fault on the research, but i assumed a smart garage would work with alexa....this doesnt....super easy install and the garage opener works great and is very quiet....downgrades for the money grab and the lack of alexa support. The Chamberlain myQ Smart Garage Hub supports a wide range of openers from a multitude of brands, but you’ll need to check myQ’s fine print to determine exactly whether your opener … There's a problem loading this menu right now. Took a chance & ordered it anyhow. And the MyQ features work reliably well, since they're built-in -- unlike the MyQ standalone hub, which is hot garbage. Really bad idea. Please email us at social@chamberlain.com as soon as possible and reference your Amazon review; We will have a technical support agent troubleshoot with you. When it does this the app gives an error message: "The door cannot be controlled because of too many failed attempts. This is a very cool gadget to an