If you need the plug-ins, once you've got an archive, you should be able to run the original version. I'm new to this and haven't been able to find an answer... is there a way to export to PDF? By logging in to LiveJournal using a third-party service you accept LiveJournal's User agreement. FAQ, Site structure to extract active profiles, Notifications, Purged Accounts, Stats, TxtLJ, Gulf_Aid_Now (Jul. IT performance monitoring is not about monitoring CPU, memory and network resources any more. Just curious if its actually downloading all of them but not updating... or if it really is just hanging and if there is a fix. Hello to everyone who will read this here and which still lurk around on the platform! Judging from the timing of this error message, it's happening while trying to import comments, but I haven't dug into the code on Sourceforge. ljArchive Error: System.Xml.XmlException: 'doctype' is an unexpected token. ALJ is a program for exporting complete user's journal including all comments into plain files. Go to Engine subproject, edit Utils.cs, in the Create Function, remark out the 2nd last two cookies. http://www.memory-prime.de/lja/ljarchive_setup.zip, You're looking at the latest 20 entries. at EF.ljArchive.Engine.Sync.ThreadStart() I'm currently working on one, but I've run into some snags (since I got 10 year old posts which got HTML which looks just terrible). at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.Read() Please refer to our, I agree to receive these communications from SourceForge.net via the means indicated above. All Rights Reserved. Find more. Sadly there is no update available. ljArchive is a tool for downloading, browsing, and analyzing journal entries and comments from LiveJournal (or LiveJournal clones). Many core pages (blog posts, etc.) Also, if you're upgrading to a newer version of VS, you may have to also remove the dependency to WindowsFormsPlugins from WindowsForms (the main project) because of their dependence on legacy AgentControl. It's bee