I've been using muCommander for a few years after switching from Windows to OSX. site design / logo © 2020 Stack Exchange Inc; user contributions licensed under cc by-sa. We use optional third-party analytics cookies to understand how you use GitHub.com so we can build better products. I've created a snapshot version for Ubuntu. for Linux, Solaris, *BSD, AIX, OS/2 and other OS with Java support. We have an IRC channel that you're welcome to join. By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy. Mit dem muCommander können Sie Dateien bequemer verwalten als mit dem Windows Explorer. Ask Ubuntu is a question and answer site for Ubuntu users and developers. Successfully merging a pull request may close this issue. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails. But if you're interested specifically in this enhancement then that will also be welcome. they're used to gather information about the pages you visit and how many clicks you need to accomplish a task. Could this be made an option in future by a chance? :–). Für Links auf dieser Seite erhält CHIP ggf. Sign in I'll have a look at this if find the current menu too annoying (not doing much with muc now, so a few shortcuts I remember are enough). eine Provision vom Händler, z.B. in der Version 0.9.4-2 zum Download zur Verfügung. This is just awesome! I have bold fonts in muCommander everywhere under GTK+ theme. Learn more. But first I want to be able to release a version based on current master. they're used to log you in. Native Ubuntu menu can be searched after pressing Alt, which is quite useful. Does the second law of thermodynamics imply that renewable energy also leads to Global warming/climate change? To learn more, see our tips on writing great answers. We use essential cookies to perform essential website functions, e.g. Learn more. Here's a non-exhaustive list of what you'll find: Virtual filesystem with support for local volumes. It runs on any operat