Menu may not be up to date. Recipe by Sweetiebarbara. Dredge meat in flour mixture. 2285 140th Ave NE. I don't remember where I got this one from, but I think I've had it for awhile. Top with veal and remaining eggplant. On the card it says a good source of Vitamins A, B, and C. On the card, I wrote it takes me 1 1/2 to 2 hours to fix, but then I was a new cook, and very slow. Compare reviews of veal milanese and vitello tonnato. Atom This Italian veal parmesan recipe I acquired from my Mother. Submit corrections. Never mind that it is tucked… Coat veal in flour, eggs and breadcrumbs and shallow fry to golden, 2 minutes on each side. Veal Osso Buco Hindshanks, 4 count, 1 lb each from Kansas City Steaks $149.95 Veal Osso Bucco 3 inch Center Cut Hindshank 7-8 Pieces 10 Lbs 8 pieces per bag, 10 Lbs total weight — $209.00 USDA Prime Veal Osso Buso 2pk – 1.5″ thick – 8-12 oz avg- $49.99 My lasagna was very good and my son tried the veal parmigiana. 29 ($24.15/Count) New. Heat 2 teaspoons oil in a frying pan over high heat. My special veal parmigiana is set to become a family favourite and is all about cheating where you can to make an amazing family meal. Heat 2 teaspoons oil in a frying pan over high heat. We were able to enjoy our cocktails and not be rushed to place our order. 1 lb (500g) veal or pork scaloppini 2 tbsp (30 mL) vegetable oil 1 jar (375g) spaghetti sauce 1 pkg (200g) Tre Stelle Shredded Mozzarella Cheese 1/2 cup (125 mL) Tre Stelle Grated Parmesan Cheese. Avg. Arrange a single layer of cutlets on top. Order online, and get Veal Parmesan delivered, fast. Reviews on Veal Parmigiana in Ottawa, ON - La Porto A Casa, Cabotto's Restaurant, La Roma Restaurant, Da Nonna Maria, Mr B's-March House Restaurant, Pizarro's Restaurant, Roger's Italian Bistro, Arturo's Ristorante, Trattoria Caffe Italia, Napoli's Restaurant Pizza & Pasta $ 12.00 ea ($ 23.99 lb) This is a variable weight item. Preheat grill on high. Arrange half the eggplant in an ovenproof dish. Cut fr