You can give her a little surprise by buying her chocolate bars. Not only her achievement at work, it also applies to other achievements in different forms. I can have the deepest love for someone but wont say it,ill show it! She can’t stand being away from you. In 2017 I decided it was about time I started a blog on the topic, and since then more than 2 million people worldwide have read my relationship advice. She has the need to see you often. My name is Michelle Devani, and I've been helping people with their relationships since 2003. It's never too late to begin again. Not that she’s not strong enough to be alone, but it’s just because she likes the feeling of being protected. She just tries to hide it from you. She is bad at hiding her true feelings when she is in love. Again. This simple words can make her flatter and boost up her confidence. she loves you!! You really need to work on your grammar and punctuation. Some Roosters don’t. Don’t leave unconvincing signs that you lie to make her like you. Finally, someone acknowledges her best part. As she likes being helpful and dependable to people, it will be nice for her to hear such a compliment. im just not good at expressin them. She Asks You To Hang Out With Her And Her Friends More Often. However, sometimes she shows subtle signs, thus, you need to take a careful look and use your best intuition. Even more, it's actually a legit way how to make a Capricorn calm down when they are mad at you. This counts for something. How to tell Capricorn likes you? And knowing you know what she likes will definitely flatter her. A Capricorn is very sensible and intelligent at the same time. i love the romantic small things in life. How accurate is it? You can definitely tell it by her actions. by: cap lady 27 yes she likes u, i agree with the last comment,if she stares at you she loves u. Some Capricorns do. When a Capricorn woman in love, she may not be able to hide it. All we need is a little push and someone to show u