. Learn how to play exactly like Joji. i love this!! this is very helpful since I started playing ukulele just 2 days ago! All songs by Maroon 5. So am I and I never met my bro, and my grandma passed when 5, grandpa when 7. it makes me wanna cry every time! Lyrics don't fit on one line? Comment Leave a comment below or join the lovely UkuWorld community! on Joji – Slow Dancing In The Dark Ukulele Chords, Joji – Slow Dancing In The Dark Ukulele Chords, The Beatles - Here Comes The Sun Ukulele Chords + Tabs, Three Little Birds Ukulele Chords - Bob Marley Ukulele Chords, James Arthur - Say You Won't Let Go Ukulele Chords, Frank Sinatra - Fly Me To The Moon Ukulele Chords, Somewhere Over The Rainbow Ukulele Chords - Israël Kamakawiwo'ole Ukulele Chords, The Beatles - While My Guitar Gently Weeps Ukulele Chords, Yesterday Ukulele Chords - Beatles Ukulele Chords, Don't Worry, Be Happy Ukulele Chords - Bobby McFerrin Ukulele Chords, Eddie Vedder - Tonight You Belong To Me Ukulele Chords. UkuWorld and its derivatives do not own any songs, lyrics or arrangements posted and/or printed. UkuTabs.com 2012-2020, Part of the UkuWorld network, Some Rights Reserved. December 15, 2018 Comments Off on Joji – Slow Dancing In The Dark Ukulele Chords. Request a song; Video Tutorials; Joji. Again, many thanks to Jonas for running this wonderful resource for ukulele players! Ukulele chords for Joji - play the most famous songs by Joji with these easy ukulele chords and tabs. I don’t include strumming patterns because the play along videos are intended for use in classrooms where teachers can suggest their own strumming patterns to their students, rather than being told by a video about what to do. Outkast is an American hip-hop duo from Atlanta, Georgia, United States. You may only use this for private study, scholarship, or research. This arrangement for the song is the author's own work and represents their interpretation of the song. Song "Memories" ukulele chords and tabs by Maroon 5.